Please Note Temporary Schedule Change


Dr Chan will not be available from August 26 to September 11. Dr Fisher and Dr Henderson will still be available on the following schedule:

Monday August 27: Dr Henderson
Tuesday August 28: Dr Fisher
Wednesday August 29: NO DOCTOR AVAILABLE - food and medication pickup still avaialble
Thursday August 30: Dr Henderson
Friday August 31: Dr Henderson
Saturday September 1: NO DOCTOR AVAILABLE - food and medication pickup still avaialble
Sunday September 2: CLOSED
Monday September 3: CLOSED (LABOUR DAY)
Tuesday September 4: Dr Fisher
Wednesday September 5: CLOSED - Hospital maintenance and floor cleaning
Thursday September 6: Dr Henderson
Friday September 7: Dr Henderson
Saturday September 8: Dr Fisher
Sunday September 9: CLOSED
Monday September 10: Dr Henderson
Tuesday September 11: Dr Fisher
Wednesday September 12: Dr Chan (resume regular business hours and doctor schedule)

We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Please call us if you have any questions or to request medications or foods in advance.

Thank you for your understanding
Dr Chan and Noreen

Welcome to BC Animal Hospital

appointment requestnew patient request

We are a full service animal hospital, serving Surrey, Delta, Langley and the lower mainland of BC. BC Animal Hospital is owned and operated by Dr. Brandon Chan. Born and raised in Coquitlam, BC, Dr. Chan has been practicing veterinary medicine in the lower mainland for over 10 years. He loves to spend time and educate clients to ensure you fully understand your pet's health. His vision is to build a family oriented animal hospital where client service and patient care is our top priority.

When selecting an Animal Hospital for your beloved pet, it is important that you find one that cares for your pets like they are family. At BC Animal Hospital, we believe in treating every pet as they were our own and providing them with the best possible care. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to call or e-mail us. You are also welcome to visit us at the hospital and see our brand new facility. We look forward to serving you and your furry family members in the near future

Like us on Facebook!

Any questions? Please email us with this form.